Butterfield Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » Office and Support Staff

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Tracy Latelle Secretary tlatelle@sd44.org 4007
Carol Rovella Noon Secretary crovella@sd44.org 4080
Maura Burns Principal mburns@sd44.org 4008
 
 
Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Candace LaPrairie Speech Language Pathologist claprairie@sd44.org 4572
Alexandra Murrill  Hearing Itinerant (CASE) amurrill@casedupage.com 4070
Kaitlin Flanigan Social Worker kflanigan@sd44.org 4099
Dr. Maribeth Rossini Psychologist mrossini@sd44.org 4035
Christina Crites Occupational Therapist (CASE) ccrites@sd44.org  
 
 
Technology Services
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Lou Salvatori Technology Services Technician lsalvatori@sd44.org 4444
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Karen Sims School Nurse ksims@sd44.org 4030
Lupe Terrazas  Health Assistant gterrazas@sd44.org 4006
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Patricia Kring pkring@sd44.org
Joanne Schlitter jschlitter@sd44.org
Cari Harks charks@sd44.org
Deanna Dees ddees@sd44.org
Melissa Lavin mlavin@sd44.org
Kathryn Zielinski kzielinski@sd44.org
 
 
Custodians
Arturo Gamino agamino@sd44.org
Arben Kondakciu akondakciu@sd44.org