Butterfield Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Staff Directory » Office and Support Staff

Office and Support Staff

Front Office
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Tracy Latelle Secretary tlatelle@sd44.org 4007
Carol Rovella Noon Secretary crovella@sd44.org 4080
Kate Ostrander Principal kostrander@sd44.org 4000
 
 
Special Education
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Candace LaPrairie Speech Language Pathologist claprairie@sd44.org 4572
Emily Anderson Hearing Itinerant (CASE) eanderson@casedupage.com 630.629. 2600x240
Annemarie Benedetto Social Worker abenedetto@sd44.org 4099
Kim Foster Psychologist kfoster@sd44.org 4035
Christina Crites Occupational Therapist (CASE) ccrites@sd44.org 4059
 
 
Technology Services
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Lou Salvatori Technology Services Technician lsalvatori@sd44.org 4444
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Eileen Rydel-Boesso School Nurse erydelboesso@sd44.org 4157
Meghan Kujawski Health Assistant mkujawski@sd44.org 4006
 
 
Instructional Assistants
Patricia Kring pkring@sd44.org
Joanne Schlitter jschlitter@sd44.org
Cari Harks charks@sd44.org
Deanna Dees ddees@sd44.org
Melissa Lavin mlavin@sd44.org
 
 
Custodians
Arturo Gamino agamino@sd44.org
Patti Schmidt pschmidt@sd44.org