Butterfield Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Instructional Staff

 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Gloria Wittenberg gwittenberg@sd44.org 4032
Eryn Kamaryt  ekamaryt@sd44.org 4029 
Jeanne Brasel jbrasel@sd44.org 4029
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Amy Auchter aauchter@sd44.org 4004
Traci Litherland tlitherland@sd44.org 4016 
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
4033
Kelly Conroy kconroy@sd44.org 4019
Julie Molina jmolina@sd44.org 4033
 
 
3rd Grade Website
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Jaimie Whitehead jwhitehead@sd44.org 4024
Katie Granados kgranados@sd44.org 4015
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Rebecca Nelson rnelson@sd44.org 4027
Carolyn Schmidt cschmidt@sd44.org 4028
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Peter Harris pharris@sd44.org 4017
Emily VanDuerm evanduerm@sd44.org 4022
 
 
Resource
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
 Sarah Guidizi  sguidizi@sd44.org   4011
 
 
 
Instructional Facilitator
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Frank Ferrara fferrara@sd44.org 4214
 
 
RISE Program
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Kaitleen Quilico  kquilico@sd44.org 4095
  
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Martine Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@sd44.org 4335
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Maureen McDorman mmcdorman@sd44.org 4352
 
  
Instrumental Music
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Emily Drafta Orchestra edrafta@sd44.org 4628
Chris Prohaska Band cprohaska@sd44.org 4247
Rebekah Simaan Orchestra rsimaan@sd44.org 4330
Julie Syperek Band jsyperek@sd44.org 4018
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Carrie Fernandez cferdandez@sd44.org 4012
Jason Wloch jwloch@sd44.org 4012
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Stephanie Ganakos Literacy Support Specialist sganakos@sd44.org 4037
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Sandy Moy EL Specialist smoy@sd44.org 4023
Bridget Hoffmann EL Specialist bhoffmann@sd44.org 4014
 
 
Telephone numbers are direct. Dial (630) 827-xxxx
Ashley Wolski Differentiation Specialist awolski@sd44.org 4026